Plant Based Bride

One woman's thoughts on the science and morality behind the choice to live without animal products. And possibly a blog post or two about centrepieces.

March Vegan Cuts Beauty Box Unboxing and Sephora Haul

It's that time again!  I received my March VeganCuts Beauty box and thought I'd do another unboxing for you (along with some Sephora goodies I recently picked up)!

March VeganCuts Beauty Box Unboxing and Sephora Haul // Cruelty-Free and Vegan Beauty // Plant Based Bride

Check out the video below!

Watch it on YouTube HERE!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED…

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara… https://www.toofaced.com/p/mascaras/better-than-sex-mascara/

Too Faced Primed & Powerless Pressed Powder… https://www.toofaced.com/p/face-powders/primed-poreless-pressed-powder/

Cover FX Blotting Powder… http://www.coverfx.com/blotting-powder.html

Too Faced Love Flush Blush in Your Love Is King (not all shades are vegan)… https://www.toofaced.com/p/blushes/love-flush-long-lasting-blush/your-love-is-king/

Kat Von D Lock It Foundation... http://www.katvondbeauty.com/complexion/foundation/lock-it-foundation/1398791.html

Cover FX BB Gel… http://www.coverfx.com/bb-gel.html

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation… https://www.toofaced.com/p/foundations/born-this-way-foundation/ivory-fair-with-neutral-to-golden-undertones/

Kat Von D Lock It Foundation… http://www.katvondbeauty.com/complexion/foundation/lock-it-foundation/20005.html?dwvar_20005_color=2068#start=2

Kat Von D Lock It Concealer… http://www.katvondbeauty.com/complexion/concealer/lock-it-concealer/20007.html

OCC Concealer… http://occmakeup.com/collections/skin/products/occ-skin-conceal

Studded Kiss Lipstick in Lolita… http://www.katvondbeauty.com/lip/lipstick/studded-kiss-lipstick/40003.html?dwvar_40003_color=4040#start=2

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Mad Max Brown… http://www.katvondbeauty.com/eye/eyeliner/tattoo-liner/10016.html?dwvar_10016_color=1025#start=1

Elf Mad for Matte Palette… http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/mad-for-matte-eyeshadow-palette

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box… http://caurl.co/r/kr2rv/g2r8

EarthLab Cosmetics Mineral Pencil… http://www.earthlab.ca/products/natural_eye_lip_liners.html

Shea Radiance Black Soap Body Cleanser… http://www.shearadiance.com/black-soap-antioxidant-body-wash-classic/

DermOrganic 8-Way Thermal Spray… http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod12871039

Pacifica Tunisian Jasmine Lime Perfume… http://www.pacificabeauty.com/perfume/you/spray-perfume/tunisian-jasmine-lime-spray-perfume?id=562

October Fields Chamomile and Clover Tea-lite Candle… http://www.octoberfields.com/store/soy-candles-wax-melts/container-candles/soy-tealight-candles-vegan-made-maine-usa/

Everclen Eye Cream… http://www.everclen.com/eye-cream-for-sensitive-skin/

 

LINKS TO THINGS I TALKED ABOUT...

The Realities of Animal Testing… http://plantbasedbride.com/blog/lets-help-canada-becrueltyfree

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Review… http://plantbasedbride.com/blog/review-too-faced-better-than-sex-mascara

List of Vegan Products from Too Faced… https://www.toofaced.com/faq/

Elf Mad for Matte Palette Review… http://plantbasedbride.com/blog/elf-mad-for-matte-review

February Vegan Cuts Unboxing + Giveaway [CLOSED]… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJpPu89TT64

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box… http://caurl.co/r/kr2rv/g2r8

Vegan Cuts Snack Box… http://caurl.co/r/kr2rv/gd1g

Vegan Cuts Marketplace… http://caurl.co/r/kr2rv/g6lg

Plant Based Bride… http://plantbasedbride.com/blog/


Thank you for watching my video!  

Why don't you take a look at my new Patreon account and consider supporting me?  

And don't forget to leave any and all requests below for future videos! 

Until next time,

Vegan Cuts Unboxing